Kirby International Home Page Kirby International Home Page Kirby International Home Page
IB Homepage
IB Information
Mission/Vision
Background
Administration
Curriculum
Library
E-mail & Homepages
Tours
Laptop Initiative
School Calendar
Sound Bytes
Sign up for Gradespeed
Sign Up for Groupfusion
Search engines
Clinic
« December 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6

 

Username:
Password:
If you need immunizations, you will receive a letter in your report card.

Faculty & Staff

You may click the name of the teacher to access their webpage. WFISD is not responsible for the content of external websites.

Name/WebPage Assignment E-Mail
Batchelor, Jill
Read Enrich./Humanities jbatchelor@wfisd.net
Bragg, Crystal Science 7/Horticulture cbragg@wfisd.net
Bragg, Tim Science 8 / Aerospace tbragg@wfisd.net
Bryant, Andrea Science 8/Physics albryant@wfisd.net
Campbell, Regina
Functional Curriculum
rcampbell@wfisd.net
Collier, Kathy English 8 kcollier@wfisd.net
Coons, Melanie Choir mcoons@wfisd.net
Dodson, Cheryl Art cdodson@wfisd.net
Francis, Michelle Math Enrichment mjfrancis@wfisd.net
Gibson, Scott TX History / Coach sgibson@wfisd.net
Gray, Rita
Spanish / Coach rgray@wfisd.net
Griner, Juanita Coach / Content Mastery jgriner@wfisd.net
Hedge, Tonisha Algebra thedge@wfisd.net
Honeycutt, Verna US History / Intern. Invest. vhoneycutt@wfisd.net
Jackson, Kent Tennis Coach / ISS kjackson@wfisd.net
Johnson, Sharonica Read Enrich. / App. Math
sjohnson@wfisd.net
Johnston, Shirley Band sjohnston@wfisd.net
Keen, Larry Tech Lab lkeen@wfisd.net
Kintner, Samantha Appl. English / Appl. Read.
skintner@wfisd.net
Lawson, Barry Coach/PE blawson@wfisd.net
Malone, Matthew Orchestra / Coach mmalone@wfisd.net
Mayfield, Laura
English 7 / TAKS Enrich.
lmayfield@wfisd.net
McDowell, Brenda Algebra / Math Enrich. bmcdowell@wfisd.net
Moore, Jeff US History / Coach jbmoore@wfisd.net
Nielsen, Joshua Robotics / Science 7 jnielsen@wfisd.net
Phillis, Connie English 7&8 / Yearbook cphillis@wfisd.net
Ross, Richard Coach / TX History rdross@wfisd.net
Ross, Rinette English 8 / Art rross@wfisd.net
Savant, Griselda French gsavant@wfisd.net
Seigler, Rex  Multimedia rseigler@wfisd.net
Skinner, Ninette Algebra nskinner@wfisd.net
Southerland, Wendy TAKS Enrichment wsoutherland@wfisd.net
Spruiell, Pam PE / Coach pspruiell@wfisd.net
Tisdale, Tracy Applied Math ttisdale@wfisd.net
Walker, Brandi
Drama Per 1-2-3
bwalker@wfisd.net
Watson, Suzanne Coach / TX & US History spwatson@wfisd.net
Weaver, Michael Digital Media / Programming mweaver@wfisd.net
Wenk, Amy Science 8 / Med. Science
awenk@wfisd.net
Wilson, Rodney Algebra 1 Algebra 2
Number Sense
rwilson@wfisd.net
Baughman, L
Library/Research/Media Center
lbaughman@wfisd.net


















Aides
Blundell, Joy jblundell@wfisd.net
Eickleberry, Kristal Office / Attendance keickleberry@wfisd.net
Forman, Daniel dforman@wfisd.net


Morgan, Rose rmorgan@wfisd.net





 

 

Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management
This site is paid for with Magnet Schools Assistance Program funds. The WFISD does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability or religion in accordance with state and federal law.